Site Network: Home | Email NewsLetter | Mobile Version | About

Search This Blog

To delete your Yahoo Account visit https://edit.yahoo.com/config/delete_user


By terminating Yahoo! account, you will lose your Yahoo! ID, Mail address, and Profile names. We will also delete your account data and settings across the Yahoo! network. This includes the contents of your HotJobs, Yahoo! Mail, Yahoo! Address Book, Yahoo! GeoCities, Yahoo! Briefcase, My Yahoo! and more. In most cases your account will be deactivated and then deleted from Y! user registration database in approximately 90 days.

To manage your Google Account visit
google.com/accounts

When You are try to delete your Google Account you have to check each box for each Google Service u use to confirm your understanding that you will no longer be able to use any of these services and all information associated with these services and your account will be lost.

0 Comments:

Post a Comment